Cover: livin4wheel /

1.White Living Room - Open (Chasing Dreams Remix)
2.Premasara Council - Hidden Intentions
3.Marc Hartman - People of Beijing
4.Robyn Goodall - Chaturanga
5.Gordon Geco - The Reset
6.Miraflores - Waves Of Love
7.Exquisite Frame - Purity of Taste
8.Hamam Mounier - Oriental Wellness (Island Of Harmony Mix)
9.Club Divine - Multi-Lingual
10.Marcel - Love And Desire
---Mixed Vibes | Chill Mini Mix ---
11.TRX N TRPS - Water Lilly (PROMO)
12.TRX N TRPS - Back To The Start (PROMO)
13.TRX N TRPS - So Fine (PROMO)
14.TRX N TRPS - Hishaku (PROMO)
15.TRX N TRPS - Trees (PROMO)
16.TRX N TRPS - Jaded (PROMO)
17.TRX N TRPS - Piller (PROMO)

Promo Contact

Cover: Adrien Coquet /

1.Satevis - The Carburator
2.Jani R - By Your Side
3.Acote - Sidewalk
4.Five Seasons - River Talk
5.Alexander S. Karlov - Eternal
6.Jim Fooga - Taucher
7.Marco Allevi - Dream of Jaipur
8.Jane Maximova - Clouds
9.Alone - One
10.Frank Borell - Tiefenrausch (Nautilus Mix)
11.Moduleset - Verge Inverse
12.Puremusic - The Great 
13.Entheogenic - Dreamtime Physics
14.Alter Nature - Beauty Lies
15.Saby O' - Timesphere

Cover: Joao Silas /

1.Peter Pearson - Desert Breeze
2.Fa Nur - Spring Wave
3.Ficture - Turned At Once 
4.Jazzamor - He's Not There
5.Mo'jardo - Tequila Days
6.Orion & J.Shore - Oasis (Stray Theories Remix)
7.Memoire & Bliss - Painting Imagination
8.Lucien - Potographique
9.Kilavista - Sweet Dreams
10.Robert Scharnke - Between Faded Raindrops
11.Puremusic - Unbelievable
12.Steen Thottrup - Missing U (A Tribute To The Sun)
13.Changer - Golden Gates (Chill Out Mix)
14.ElektroBin - Her Eyes (PROMO)

Promo Contact
Cover: Dawid Zawila /

1.Bella Element - Garudasana
2.Johannes Huppertz - A Moment That Won't Last
3.Katun - Shout
4.Derrick - Just To Be
5.Collioure - Child Again
6.Robin Mahler - Song of the Whale
7.Unfabled - Solitude
8.Harmonium - My Sea 
9.The Soul Elephant - Nobody 2K17
10.Phonokinetics - Astral Fluctuating Garden
11.The Sura Quintet - Walking On the Sand
12.Jack-o'-Lantern - My Kingdom 
13.Robyn Goodall - Yoga Mindfulness
14.Peter Pearson - Surfing the Ether
15.Ventures - Stay
16.Tranquillo - As Days Go By 

Cover: Brina Blum /

1.Delerium - Made To Move
2.Wilton De Grey - Premadhara: The Stream of Love (Orchestral Version)
3.Chimea - Look At the Stars (Vocal Lounge Mix)
4.Robyn Goodall - Vinyasa
5.Rey Salinero - Un Dios
6.Peter Pearson - Calming Influences
7.David Caron - A Quiet Passing
8.Consolerctrl - Dream
9.Newton - Morningstar
10.Stimulus Timbre - Euphoria
11.Hirudo - Feel Like Flying (One More Love Mix)
12.Fourth Dimension - Singularity
13.Sunyata Project - Samadhi State

Cover: Ivan Levchenko /

1.Drift - Ember (Rem-Ember Mix)
2.Lowxy - Ashes
3.Hotel Stereo - Morning Dew
4.Koda - Mikis
5.Dukow - Sorrow (Ambient Mix)
6.ElDera - Metro 
7.Sunyata Project, Revena - Spirit Of Ashram
8.Peter Pearson - Eastern Promise
9.Red Buddha - Veena Bhangra
10.2 Placid - Return from Angkor Wat
11.Lemongrass - Sacred Dreams
12.Yin and Yang - Eastward
13.Puremusic - Planet Earth
14.Eguana - Colony of Clots

Cover: Tory Doughty /

1.Catching Flies - Komorebi
2.Roberto Bronco - Silence of the Sirens
3.Mark Oakland - Lovetrappening
4.Mea Culpa - A Door Into Yesterday (Enigmatic Monk Mix)
5.Insider feat. Bibia Ye Ke - Watching the Stars (Ethno Cafe Oriental Mix)
6.Ravi Mandala - Shiva Dance
7.Stuce The Sketch - 4 o'Clock (Ambient Mix)
8.Sami Sivananda - Tao Tunes
9.Blank & Jones - 10.000 Emerald Pools
10.Alexander Volosnikov - Echoes Behind the Screen of Time
11.Epexor - Triphoppin' (Blue Neptune Remix)
12.Squazoid - Sarigama
13.Castlebed - Hazy Place
14.Vis et Spes - Approaching the Bay

Cover: Emanuel Hahn /

1.Sinerider - South
2.Corrado Saija - Il Paese Che Sogna
3.Frank Borell - Birds Eye View (Nature Mix)
4.Madhukar - The Garden Of Love
5.Frank Borell - Sleepy Hollow (Slow Your Life Mix)
6.Robert Scharnke - The Journey
7.Svendaq - Harmonies And Prayers
8.Sad Radio On Cassini - I Remember That Book
9.Cafe Americaine - Across The Equator (Full Sunset Cut)
10.Sibewest - Afterworld
11.Tranquillo - Do You Really Love Me 
12.Aimoon, Roman Messer & Ridgewalkers - Your Soul (Paul Echo Chillout Remix)
13.Jaia - December (Fourth Dimension Remix) (PROMO)

For your Christmas time I wish you many blessings, much happiness, and even more love. 
Merry Christmas! Frohe Weihnachten, Buon Natale, Joyeux Noël, Feliz Navidad, Crăciun Fericit, Sok Boldog Karácsonyi Ünnepekeket!

1.Barbara Bonney - Ave Maria
2.Simhah Chamber Collegium / Georgy Moravsky - It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
3.Ranten Quartet - Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night, Holy Night)
4.The Mormon Tabernacle Choir/John Longhurst - The First Noel
5.Bukarest Madrigal Chorus - Christmas Motet: O Admirabile Comercium
6.Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Away in a Manger
7.Vienna Boys' Choir - Joy to the World
8.Hungarian State Orchestra/Budapest Chorus - The Messiah, HWV 56: No. 12 Chorus "For Unto Us a Child Is Born"
9.Simhah Chamber Collegium/Georgy Moravsky - O Holy Night
10.Vienna Boys' Choir - The Little Drummer Boy
11.Vienna Boys' Choir - Silent Night
12.The Mormon Tabernacle Choir/John Longhurst - O Come All Ye Faithful: Adeste Fideles
13.Chanticleer - A Christmas Carol
14.Studio Orchestra/Jerold Ottley/The Mormon Tabernacle Choir/John Longhurst - O Little Town of Bethlehem
15.Leipzig Thomanerchor/Joachim Rotzsch/New Leipzig Bach Collegium Musicum - Cantata, BWV 143: Chorus "Du Friedefürst, Herr Jesu Christ"
16.Maria Zadori/Budapest Philharmonic Orchestra - Laudate Dominum, K. 339
17.Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
18.Bukarest Madrigal Chorus - O Ce Veste Minunata (O Wonderful Tidings)
19.Choir of Kings College, Cambridge - In the Bleak Midwinter
20.Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Jingle Bells
21.Sinfonietta Linz/Altenburg Boys' Choir - Ave Verum, K. 618
22.Soloist Of The Vienna Boys' Choir/Vienna Boys' Choir/David Cordier/Cologne Radio Orchestra - Ellen's Gesang III (Ave Maria!), Op. 56: No. 6, D. 839, "Hymne an Die Jungfrau"

Cover: Alexey Ruban /

1.York - Nothing Is Over
2.Germind - Yesterday's Tomorrow
3.Kusuma Orchestra - Down the Path
4.Funkadiba - Nadir
5.Debo - Those Times
6.Room 7 - Shores Under the Sun
7.Lemongrass - Gipsy Moon
8.Sunyata Project - Pi Lo Chun
9.Ethereal Isolation - Zen Yoga
10.Gordon Geco - Reunion
11.Marc Hartman - The Awakening
12.Eguana - Puddles of Autumn (PROMO)
13.Eguana - Morning City (PROMO)

Promo Contact
* 2 tracks from the new Eguana Album: Expectation *