Chill Out Session 349

First Hour / Regular Chill Out Episode
mixed by: Zoltan Biro

1.Jane Maximova feat. Dmitry Raschepkin - Late in the Night
2.Adelina B. - Silent Mountain
3.Dreamhunter - Illusion
4.Five Seasons - Heaven
5.Gushi & Raffunk- Travel (Alexandra Hampton Remix)
6.Yantra Mantra - Hawa Mahal
7.Amun - Red Eyes
8.Groove Gecko - Do Sheep Dream of Flying
9.Flunk - Petrified (SKL Floating Mix)
10.Michael E - Into The Light
11.Polyopia feat. Manza Paus - In My Mind (Beach Bar Instrumental)
12.Prana Tones - Heart Of Asia
13.Cafe Americaine - Across The Equator (Full Sunset Cut)
14.Lazy Grooves - Ocean Wave (Soul Avenue's Lullaby Rmx)
15.The Boogeyman - Saudade
16.Don Gorda Project - Observations

Secondary Hour / Roberto Bronco / Special Mix
mixed by: Zoltan Biro

1.Roberto Bronco - Back Home
2.Roberto Bronco - Underwater
3.Roberto Bronco - Move In Silence
4.Roberto Bronco feat. Wenawedwa - For Your Love
5.Roberto Bronco - Holiday
6.Roberto Bronco feat. Chris Brauer - Dolphins
7.Roberto Bronco - Street Of Flowers
8.Roberto Bronco - Liquid
9.Roberto Bronco - Keep Thinking
10.Roberto Bronco - Silence Of The Sirens
11.Roberto Bronco - Lighthouse
12.Roberto Bronco - Spin The Record
13.Roberto Bronco - Nautilus
14.Roberto Bronco - On The Moon
15.Roberto Bronco - When The Light Goes Down
16.Roberto Bronco - Hang Loose
17.Roberto Bronco - City Lights
18.Roberto Bronco - Overseas

Artist of the Week : Roberto Bronco (DE)

“Roberto Bronco” is the project of Dennis Erbeck, a producer who is living in Bielefeld (Germany). He was born in 1983. His musical roots are based somewhere in between Chillout, Lounge, Lo-Fi, Downbeat, HipHop, Funk and Soul. 
He grew up playing piano in his childhood and various other instruments self-educated through his whole life. The project “Roberto Bronco” can be seen as a result of this musical journey, combining all the elements of his favorite taste of music which crossed his path. This mixture is spiced up with the typical positive “Bronco” vibe, a special feeling transported by grooves and arrangements who are inspired and made for all the enjoyable moments in life. After his Chillout LP debut in 2013 (“Welcome to the Broncolounge”), his second album “At the Broncolounge” was released on Lemongrassmusic in May 2015.
In 2017 the album “Promise” followed – the newest album “Move In Silence” is scheduled for September 2018 !

 - Check Out -
Roberto Bronco on Spotify

© All Rights Reserved by Roberto Bronco
Cover : Chris Child /